Amaqueen´s (Mustasaari)
Heli Honka, 040-5517 726, heli.honka@netikka.fi

Batbeards (Pusula)
Satu Palander, 040-7167 206

Bombix Moren (Jyväskylä)
Jutta Paukama, 040-5087 207, bombixmoren@windowslive.com

Curiosity (Vihti)
Tina Heinonen, 050-5994 994, curiosity.breeding@gmail.com
Pia Saares, 045-1316 292

Dazza (Siikajoki)
Tuula Tervo, 040-9136 070
Tiina Tervo, 040-9624 414, kenneldazza@kotinet.com

De Majodian (Lumijoki)
Pascale Mark, 040-9112 867, info@majodian.com

Golden Cub (Pälkäne)
Teija Tripolitis, 050-3770 830, teija.tripolitis@elisanet.fi

Helikuun (Kuusamo)
Heli Multas, 040-5353 191, helikuun@gmail.com

Honeycoat's (Espoo)
Pirkko Candelin, 050-0700 924

Huippuhännän (Tampere)
Maj-Jaana Saranpää, 040-0494 110, majjaanasaranpaa@gmail.com

Iberima (Espanja)
Irma Leino , +346 2 2586 639, bombixmoren@gmail.com

Kokong's (Hollola)
Sirpa Salminen, 050-9177 371, sirpasalm@gmail.com

Little Monkeys (Urjala)
Riikka Taipale, 040-8321 126, riikka.3@hotmail.com

Maytime (Kalajoki)
Hanna-Leena Mustakangas, 040-5593 732, hannaleenahalttunen@hotmail.com

Nanasilk (Kemi)
Minna Anttila, 041-4650 877, minna.anttila@suomi24.fi

Rosdiwa's (Jalasjärvi)
Niina Niinistö, 050-3812 186, rosdiwa@hotmail.com

Semera (Tornio)
Erkki Remes , 040-7506 556, erkkiremes@gmail.com
Hanna Remes , 045-3269 552, remes.hanna@gmail.com

Sericum (Heinola)
Kirsi Aho, 040-5511 652, kirsi.aho11@gmail.com

Stenilja (Lahti)
Silja Susia, 050-5602 626, silja.susia@gmail.com

Sunny Pearls (Klaukkala)
Paula Viljanen, 050-3660 864, paula.s.viljanen@gmail.com

Sweetsilky (Kempele)
Tarja Väyrynen, 044-5862 766, tarja.vayrynen@luukku.com

Tel Quessir (Jyväskylä)
Tarja Telkkälä, 040-5121 809, kennel@telquessir.net
Saana Telkkälä, 044-0928 592, saana.telkkala@gmail.com